Our Company

Profile          History          Meet the Team         Working Procedures

Meet the Team

Meet the team behind Multimarine Shipyards

Management
Renos Phokas
Renos Phokas

Managing Director

 

renos.phokas@multimarine.com.cy

PavlosPhokas
Pavlos Phokas

Commercial Director

 

pavlos.phokas@multimarine.com.cy

Angelos Phokas
Angelos Phokas

Operations Director

 

angelos.phokas@multimarine.com.cy

Technical & Operations
people Andreas Assiotis
Andreas Assiotis

Project Engineer

 

andreas.assiotis@multimarine.com.cy

people Christos Antoniadis
Christos Antoniadis

Head of Technical Department

 

christos.antoniadis@multimarine.com.cy

people Philios Kassinos
Philios Kassinos

Director of Quality

 

philios.kassinos@multimarine.com.cy

Agency & Logistics
Dimitris Evripidou
Dimitris Evripidou

Logistics Manager

 

Georgia Charalambidou 1
Georgia Charalambidou

Shipping Agency Manager

 

Business Development
Stelios Drakakis
Stelios Drakakis

Business Development Manager

 

Accounting
Maria Markantoni
Maria Markantoni

Chief Accountant

 

maria.markantoni@multimarine.com.cy

Procurement
Elena Nicolaou
Elena Nicolaou

Procurement Manager

 

elena.nicolaou@multimarine.com.cy

Marketing & Social Media
Mirna Kossaifi
Mirna Kossaifi

Marketing & Social Media Manager

 

mirna.kossaifi@multimarine.com.cy